Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Auburn, Alabama school topic guide

Auburn University Business Program Outcomes

Auburn University Auburn business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

516

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Auburn business program

This research guide analyzes Auburn business program for Auburn University. Related Auburn University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

516

Salary signal

$52,995

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 516 $52,995
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 246 $106,330
Agricultural Business and Management Bachelor's Degree 47 $47,415
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 16 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 14 $59,105
Business/Managerial Economics Doctoral Degree 7 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 6 Not reported
Agricultural Business and Management Master's Degree 3 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Auburn University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$52,995

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$106,330

Agricultural Business and Management

$47,415

International Business

$59,105

How to read Auburn business program data

Auburn business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Auburn University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Auburn University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Auburn business program details with Auburn University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Auburn business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.auburn.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Auburn University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Auburn business program?

Auburn University Auburn business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Auburn University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Auburn business program with Auburn University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Auburn business program details directly with Auburn University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Auburn business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Auburn University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.