Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Boaz, Alabama school topic guide

Snead State Community College Best Programs and Schools

Snead State Community College Snead State Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

55

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Snead State Community best programs

This research guide analyzes Snead State Community best programs for Snead State Community College. Related Snead State Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

55

Salary signal

$49,205

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 55 $49,205
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 12 $35,738
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 11 $26,117
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 318 $21,883
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 49 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 32 Not reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 20 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 17 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported

Snead State Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$49,205

Computer and Information Sciences, General

$35,738

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$26,117

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$21,883

How to read Snead State Community best programs data

Snead State Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Snead State Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Snead State Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Snead State Community best programs details with Snead State Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Snead State Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.snead.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Snead State Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Snead State Community best programs?

Snead State Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Snead State Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Snead State Community best programs with Snead State Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Snead State Community best programs details directly with Snead State Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Snead State Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Snead State Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.