Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Enterprise, Alabama school topic guide

Enterprise State Community College Best Programs and Schools

Enterprise State Community College Enterprise State Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

164

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Enterprise State Community best programs

This research guide analyzes Enterprise State Community best programs for Enterprise State Community College. Related Enterprise State Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

164

Salary signal

$56,306

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 164 $56,306
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 119 $22,991
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $9,528
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 49 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 6 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 Not reported
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 4 Not reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Legal Support Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 Not reported

Enterprise State Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$56,306

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$22,991

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$9,528

How to read Enterprise State Community best programs data

Enterprise State Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Enterprise State Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Enterprise State Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Enterprise State Community best programs details with Enterprise State Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Enterprise State Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.escc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Enterprise State Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Enterprise State Community best programs?

Enterprise State Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Enterprise State Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Enterprise State Community best programs with Enterprise State Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Enterprise State Community best programs details directly with Enterprise State Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Enterprise State Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Enterprise State Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.