Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Wadley, Alabama school topic guide

Southern Union State Community College Best Programs and Schools

Southern Union State Community College Southern Union State Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

0

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Southern Union State Community best programs

This research guide analyzes Southern Union State Community best programs for Southern Union State Community College. Related Southern Union State Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

0

Salary signal

$53,279

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Associate's Degree 0 $53,279
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 97 $53,094
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 50 $34,891
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 406 $21,818
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Associate's Degree 0 $18,219
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 405 Not reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 229 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 155 Not reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 101 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 101 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 97 Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 89 Not reported

Southern Union State Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$53,279

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$53,094

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$34,891

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$21,818

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$18,219

How to read Southern Union State Community best programs data

Southern Union State Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Southern Union State Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Southern Union State Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Southern Union State Community best programs details with Southern Union State Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Southern Union State Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.suscc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Southern Union State Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Southern Union State Community best programs?

Southern Union State Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Southern Union State Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Southern Union State Community best programs with Southern Union State Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Southern Union State Community best programs details directly with Southern Union State Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Southern Union State Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Southern Union State Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.