Focus keyword
Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs
This page is focused only on Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs. Related Alaska Vocational Technical Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
11
Salary signal
$37,409
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 11 | $37,409 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | $35,350 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 19 | $33,627 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 17 | Not reported |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 11 | Not reported |
| Information Science/Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | Not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | Not reported |
| Construction Engineering Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 8 | Not reported |
| Maritime Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 4 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Alaska Vocational Technical Center Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services
$37,409
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology
$35,350
Precision Metal Working
$33,627
How to read Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs data
Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Alaska Vocational Technical Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Alaska Vocational Technical Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs details with Alaska Vocational Technical Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.avtec.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Alaska Vocational Technical Center Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs?
Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Alaska Vocational Technical Center data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs with Alaska Vocational Technical Center?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs details directly with Alaska Vocational Technical Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Alaska Vocational Technical Center best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Alaska Vocational Technical Center pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.