Topic Focus
Arkansas State-Beebe majors
This research guide analyzes Arkansas State-Beebe majors for Arkansas State University-Beebe. Related Arkansas State University-Beebe topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
417
Salary signal
$21,588
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 417 | $21,588 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 225 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 99 | Not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | 96 | $15,546 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 90 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 85 | $25,343 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 80 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 78 | $44,546 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 66 | $18,025 |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 57 | $20,247 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 56 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 33 | Not reported |
Arkansas State University-Beebe Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$21,588
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs
$15,546
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$25,343
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$44,546
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$18,025
Business/Commerce, General
$20,247
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$24,273
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians
$26,093
How to read Arkansas State-Beebe majors data
Arkansas State-Beebe majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Arkansas State University-Beebe values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Arkansas State University-Beebe program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Arkansas State-Beebe majors details with Arkansas State University-Beebe's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Arkansas State-Beebe majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.asub.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Arkansas State University-Beebe Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Arkansas State-Beebe majors?
Arkansas State University-Beebe majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Arkansas State University-Beebe data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Arkansas State-Beebe majors with Arkansas State University-Beebe?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Arkansas State-Beebe majors details directly with Arkansas State University-Beebe, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Arkansas State-Beebe majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Arkansas State University-Beebe pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.