Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Conway, Arkansas school topic guide

Central Baptist College Majors and Programs

Central Baptist College Central Baptist majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

33

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Central Baptist majors

This research guide analyzes Central Baptist majors for Central Baptist College. Related Central Baptist College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

33

Salary signal

$53,451

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other Bachelor's Degree 33 $53,451
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 29 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 24 $36,109
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 14 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Psychology, Other Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Bachelor's Degree 8 $46,683
Management Information Systems and Services Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported

Central Baptist College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other

$53,451

Bible/Biblical Studies

$36,109

Human Resources Management and Services

$46,683

How to read Central Baptist majors data

Central Baptist majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Central Baptist College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Central Baptist College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Central Baptist majors details with Central Baptist College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Central Baptist majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.cbc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Central Baptist College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Central Baptist majors?

Central Baptist College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Central Baptist College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Central Baptist majors with Central Baptist College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Central Baptist majors details directly with Central Baptist College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Central Baptist majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Central Baptist College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.