Topic Focus
Arkansas State Three Rivers majors
This research guide analyzes Arkansas State Three Rivers majors for Arkansas State University Three Rivers. Related Arkansas State University Three Rivers topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
247
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 247 | Not reported |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 113 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 69 | $52,762 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 51 | Not reported |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 36 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 32 | Not reported |
| Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 31 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 28 | Not reported |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 27 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 11 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | Not reported |
Arkansas State University Three Rivers Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$52,762
How to read Arkansas State Three Rivers majors data
Arkansas State Three Rivers majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Arkansas State University Three Rivers values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Arkansas State University Three Rivers program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Arkansas State Three Rivers majors details with Arkansas State University Three Rivers's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Arkansas State Three Rivers majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.asutr.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Arkansas State University Three Rivers Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Arkansas State Three Rivers majors?
Arkansas State University Three Rivers majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Arkansas State University Three Rivers data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Arkansas State Three Rivers majors with Arkansas State University Three Rivers?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Arkansas State Three Rivers majors details directly with Arkansas State University Three Rivers, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Arkansas State Three Rivers majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Arkansas State University Three Rivers pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.