Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Pocahontas, Arkansas school topic guide

Black River Technical College Majors and Programs

Black River Technical College Black River Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

212

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Black River Technical majors

This research guide analyzes Black River Technical majors for Black River Technical College. Related Black River Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

212

Salary signal

$21,247

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 212 $21,247
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 136 $40,468
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 128 $30,491
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 104 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 85 $39,602
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 49 $44,465
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 44 $48,177
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 19 Not reported

Black River Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$21,247

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$40,468

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$30,491

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

$39,602

Precision Metal Working

$44,465

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$48,177

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$33,866

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$31,171

How to read Black River Technical majors data

Black River Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Black River Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Black River Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Black River Technical majors details with Black River Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Black River Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.blackrivertech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Black River Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Black River Technical majors?

Black River Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Black River Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Black River Technical majors with Black River Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Black River Technical majors details directly with Black River Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Black River Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Black River Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.