Topic Focus
Arkansas State Mid-South best programs
This research guide analyzes Arkansas State Mid-South best programs for Arkansas State University Mid-South. Related Arkansas State University Mid-South topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
8
Salary signal
$45,083
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 8 | $45,083 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 115 | $32,703 |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 22 | $31,892 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 0 | $25,609 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 47 | $21,220 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 71 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 63 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 47 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 44 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 29 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 26 | Not reported |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | Not reported |
Arkansas State University Mid-South Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$45,083
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$32,703
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
$31,892
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$25,609
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$21,220
How to read Arkansas State Mid-South best programs data
Arkansas State Mid-South best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Arkansas State University Mid-South values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Arkansas State University Mid-South program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Arkansas State Mid-South best programs details with Arkansas State University Mid-South's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Arkansas State Mid-South best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.asumidsouth.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Arkansas State University Mid-South Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Arkansas State Mid-South best programs?
Arkansas State University Mid-South best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Arkansas State University Mid-South data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Arkansas State Mid-South best programs with Arkansas State University Mid-South?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Arkansas State Mid-South best programs details directly with Arkansas State University Mid-South, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Arkansas State Mid-South best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Arkansas State University Mid-South pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.