Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Anaheim, California school topic guide

California Career Institute Law Program Salary and Outcomes

California Career Institute law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

77

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

California Career Institute law program

This page is focused only on California Career Institute law program. Related California Career Institute topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

77

Salary signal

$46,672

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 77 $46,672
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 $20,540
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

California Career Institute Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$46,672

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$20,540

How to read California Career Institute law program data

California Career Institute law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. California Career Institute values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

California Career Institute program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current California Career Institute law program details with California Career Institute's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the California Career Institute law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.calinstitute.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related California Career Institute Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is California Career Institute law program?

California Career Institute California Career Institute law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this California Career Institute data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify California Career Institute law program with California Career Institute?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current California Career Institute law program details directly with California Career Institute, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can California Career Institute law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related California Career Institute pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.