Topic Focus
University of California-Berkeley law program
This research guide analyzes University of California-Berkeley law program for University of California-Berkeley. Related University of California-Berkeley topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Law
Credential
First Professional Degree
Awards
331
Salary signal
$160,390
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Law | First Professional Degree | 331 | $160,390 |
| Law | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Law | Doctoral Degree | 0 | Not reported |
University of California-Berkeley Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Law
$160,390
How to read University of California-Berkeley law program data
University of California-Berkeley law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of California-Berkeley values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
University of California-Berkeley program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of California-Berkeley law program details with University of California-Berkeley's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the University of California-Berkeley law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.berkeley.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related University of California-Berkeley Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is University of California-Berkeley law program?
University of California-Berkeley University of California-Berkeley law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this University of California-Berkeley data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify University of California-Berkeley law program with University of California-Berkeley?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of California-Berkeley law program details directly with University of California-Berkeley, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can University of California-Berkeley law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related University of California-Berkeley pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.