Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Burbank, California school topic guide

CES College Best Programs and Schools

CES College CES best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

69

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

CES best programs

This research guide analyzes CES best programs for CES College. Related CES College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

69

Salary signal

$33,825

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 69 $33,825
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $19,896
English Language and Literature/Letters, Other Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $11,775
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

CES College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$33,825

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$19,896

English Language and Literature/Letters, Other

$11,775

How to read CES best programs data

CES best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. CES College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

CES College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current CES best programs details with CES College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the CES best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.cescollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related CES College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is CES best programs?

CES College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this CES College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify CES best programs with CES College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current CES best programs details directly with CES College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can CES best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related CES College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.