Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Carpinteria, California school topic guide

Pacifica Graduate Institute Majors and Programs

Pacifica Graduate Institute majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

90

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Pacifica Graduate Institute majors

This research guide analyzes Pacifica Graduate Institute majors for Pacifica Graduate Institute. Related Pacifica Graduate Institute topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

90

Salary signal

$39,415

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 90 $39,415
Psychology, Other Doctoral Degree 50 $48,630
Psychology, Other Master's Degree 39 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 23 $55,967
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Master's Degree 21 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Doctoral Degree 17 Not reported

Pacifica Graduate Institute Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$39,415

Psychology, Other

$48,630

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$55,967

How to read Pacifica Graduate Institute majors data

Pacifica Graduate Institute majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Pacifica Graduate Institute values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Pacifica Graduate Institute program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Pacifica Graduate Institute majors details with Pacifica Graduate Institute's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Pacifica Graduate Institute majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.pacifica.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Pacifica Graduate Institute Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pacifica Graduate Institute majors?

Pacifica Graduate Institute majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Pacifica Graduate Institute data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Pacifica Graduate Institute majors with Pacifica Graduate Institute?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Pacifica Graduate Institute majors details directly with Pacifica Graduate Institute, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Pacifica Graduate Institute majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Pacifica Graduate Institute pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.