Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Cerritos, California school topic guide

Fremont University Business Program Outcomes

Fremont University Fremont business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

23

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Fremont business program

This research guide analyzes Fremont business program for Fremont University. Related Fremont University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

23

Salary signal

$69,291

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 23 $69,291
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 13 $39,918
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 6 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 3 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported

Fremont University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$69,291

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$39,918

How to read Fremont business program data

Fremont business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Fremont University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Fremont University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Fremont business program details with Fremont University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Fremont business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.fremont.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Fremont University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Fremont business program?

Fremont University Fremont business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Fremont University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Fremont business program with Fremont University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Fremont business program details directly with Fremont University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Fremont business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Fremont University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.