Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Fullerton, California school topic guide

Hope International University Majors and Programs

Hope International University Hope International majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

68

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Hope International majors

This research guide analyzes Hope International majors for Hope International University. Related Hope International University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

68

Salary signal

$37,587

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 68 $37,587
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 57 $33,799
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 34 $31,076
Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education Master's Degree 32 $46,572
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 28 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 21 $82,668
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 21 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 18 $40,466
Theological and Ministerial Studies Bachelor's Degree 18 $35,221
Social Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 18 $25,509
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 16 $42,511

Hope International University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$37,587

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$33,799

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$31,076

Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education

$46,572

Educational Administration and Supervision

$82,668

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

$40,466

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$35,221

Social Sciences, General

$25,509

How to read Hope International majors data

Hope International majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hope International University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hope International University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hope International majors details with Hope International University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hope International majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hiu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hope International University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hope International majors?

Hope International University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Hope International University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hope International majors with Hope International University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hope International majors details directly with Hope International University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hope International majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hope International University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.