Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Imperial, California school topic guide

Imperial Valley College Majors and Programs

Imperial Valley College Imperial Valley majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

736

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Imperial Valley majors

This research guide analyzes Imperial Valley majors for Imperial Valley College. Related Imperial Valley College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

736

Salary signal

$31,854

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 736 $31,854
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 388 $16,769
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 378 $12,572
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 235 $18,385
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 202 $10,969
Behavioral Sciences Associate's Degree 143 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 92 $40,017
Sociology Associate's Degree 88 Not reported
Social Sciences, General Associate's Degree 83 $31,267
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 43 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 42 $61,127
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 40 Not reported

Imperial Valley College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$31,854

Biological and Physical Sciences

$16,769

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$12,572

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$18,385

Psychology, General

$10,969

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,017

Social Sciences, General

$31,267

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$61,127

How to read Imperial Valley majors data

Imperial Valley majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Imperial Valley College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Imperial Valley College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Imperial Valley majors details with Imperial Valley College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Imperial Valley majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.imperial.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Imperial Valley College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Imperial Valley majors?

Imperial Valley College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Imperial Valley College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Imperial Valley majors with Imperial Valley College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Imperial Valley majors details directly with Imperial Valley College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Imperial Valley majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Imperial Valley College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.