Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Mission Viejo, California school topic guide

Saddleback College Best Programs and Schools

Saddleback College Saddleback best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

91

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Saddleback best programs

This research guide analyzes Saddleback best programs for Saddleback College. Related Saddleback College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

91

Salary signal

$73,348

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 91 $73,348
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 381 $55,167
Communication and Media Studies Associate's Degree 137 $51,302
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 198 $41,530
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2,242 $19,673
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 1,139 $16,740
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 349 $11,257
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 233 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 180 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 157 Not reported
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 136 Not reported
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 116 Not reported

Saddleback College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$73,348

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$55,167

Communication and Media Studies

$51,302

Psychology, General

$41,530

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$19,673

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$16,740

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$11,257

How to read Saddleback best programs data

Saddleback best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Saddleback College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Saddleback College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Saddleback best programs details with Saddleback College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Saddleback best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.saddleback.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Saddleback College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Saddleback best programs?

Saddleback College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Saddleback College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Saddleback best programs with Saddleback College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Saddleback best programs details directly with Saddleback College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Saddleback best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Saddleback College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.