Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Palo Alto, California school topic guide

Sofia University Best Programs and Schools

Sofia University Sofia best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Psychology, Other

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

17

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Sofia best programs

This research guide analyzes Sofia best programs for Sofia University. Related Sofia University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Psychology, Other

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

17

Salary signal

$25,120

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Psychology, Other Master's Degree 17 $25,120
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 754 Not reported
Computer Science Master's Degree 21 Not reported
Psychology, Other Doctoral Degree 15 Not reported
Psychology, Other Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 3 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology First Professional Degree 1 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Psychology, Other Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Sofia University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Psychology, Other

$25,120

How to read Sofia best programs data

Sofia best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Sofia University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Sofia University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Sofia best programs details with Sofia University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Sofia best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.sofia.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Sofia University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Sofia best programs?

Sofia University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Sofia University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Sofia best programs with Sofia University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Sofia best programs details directly with Sofia University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Sofia best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Sofia University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.