Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Pasadena, California school topic guide

Fuller Theological Seminary Best Programs and Schools

Fuller Theological Seminary best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

14

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Fuller Theological Seminary best programs

This research guide analyzes Fuller Theological Seminary best programs for Fuller Theological Seminary. Related Fuller Theological Seminary topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

14

Salary signal

$72,361

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Theological and Ministerial Studies Doctoral Degree 14 $72,361
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 22 $70,732
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 286 $46,934
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 71 $42,959
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology Master's Degree 78 $42,597
Theological and Ministerial Studies First Professional Degree 62 Not reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology First Professional Degree 44 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Graduate/Professional Certificate 31 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 16 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology First Professional Degree 11 Not reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology Doctoral Degree 6 Not reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology Graduate/Professional Certificate 5 Not reported

Fuller Theological Seminary Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$72,361

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$70,732

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$46,934

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

$42,959

Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology

$42,597

How to read Fuller Theological Seminary best programs data

Fuller Theological Seminary best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Fuller Theological Seminary values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Fuller Theological Seminary program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Fuller Theological Seminary best programs details with Fuller Theological Seminary's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Fuller Theological Seminary best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.fuller.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Fuller Theological Seminary Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Fuller Theological Seminary best programs?

Fuller Theological Seminary best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Fuller Theological Seminary data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Fuller Theological Seminary best programs with Fuller Theological Seminary?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Fuller Theological Seminary best programs details directly with Fuller Theological Seminary, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Fuller Theological Seminary best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Fuller Theological Seminary pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.