Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Pasadena, California school topic guide

Pacific Oaks College Majors and Programs

Pacific Oaks College Pacific Oaks majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

112

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Pacific Oaks majors

This research guide analyzes Pacific Oaks majors for Pacific Oaks College. Related Pacific Oaks College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

112

Salary signal

$49,653

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 112 $49,653
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 96 $37,256
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 65 $51,799
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Master's Degree 62 $48,319
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 61 $34,812
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 15 $61,817
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Education, Other Graduate/Professional Certificate 3 Not reported
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Pacific Oaks College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$49,653

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

$37,256

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

$51,799

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

$48,319

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$34,812

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$61,817

How to read Pacific Oaks majors data

Pacific Oaks majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Pacific Oaks College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Pacific Oaks College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Pacific Oaks majors details with Pacific Oaks College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Pacific Oaks majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.pacificoaks.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Pacific Oaks College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pacific Oaks majors?

Pacific Oaks College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Pacific Oaks College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Pacific Oaks majors with Pacific Oaks College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Pacific Oaks majors details directly with Pacific Oaks College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Pacific Oaks majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Pacific Oaks College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.