Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Pasadena, California school topic guide

Saybrook University Majors and Programs

Saybrook University Saybrook majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

31

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Saybrook majors

This research guide analyzes Saybrook majors for Saybrook University. Related Saybrook University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

31

Salary signal

$46,138

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Master's Degree 31 $46,138
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 19 $43,834
Psychology, General Doctoral Degree 18 $59,009
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Doctoral Degree 15 $86,179
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Doctoral Degree 6 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 5 Not reported
Psychology, General Master's Degree 4 $38,315
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 4 Not reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Graduate/Professional Certificate 2 Not reported
Psychology, General First Professional Degree 1 Not reported
Psychology, General Graduate/Professional Certificate 1 Not reported

Saybrook University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

$46,138

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$43,834

Psychology, General

$59,009

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

$86,179

Psychology, General

$38,315

How to read Saybrook majors data

Saybrook majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Saybrook University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Saybrook University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Saybrook majors details with Saybrook University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Saybrook majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.saybrook.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Saybrook University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Saybrook majors?

Saybrook University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Saybrook University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Saybrook majors with Saybrook University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Saybrook majors details directly with Saybrook University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Saybrook majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Saybrook University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.