Topic Focus
The Fab School law program
This research guide analyzes The Fab School law program for The Fab School. Related The Fab School topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Precision Metal Working
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
148
Salary signal
$33,701
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 148 | $33,701 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 42 | Not reported |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 38 | Not reported |
The Fab School Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Precision Metal Working
$33,701
How to read The Fab School law program data
The Fab School law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. The Fab School values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
The Fab School program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current The Fab School law program details with The Fab School's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the The Fab School law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.thefabschool.com/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related The Fab School Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is The Fab School law program?
The Fab School The Fab School law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this The Fab School data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify The Fab School law program with The Fab School?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current The Fab School law program details directly with The Fab School, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can The Fab School law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related The Fab School pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.