Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

San Francisco, California school topic guide

San Francisco State University Business Program Outcomes

San Francisco State University San Francisco State business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

1,521

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

San Francisco State business program

This research guide analyzes San Francisco State business program for San Francisco State University. Related San Francisco State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

1,521

Salary signal

$46,360

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 1,521 $46,360
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 93 $77,510
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 7 Not reported
International Business Graduate/Professional Certificate 2 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 0 $47,226

San Francisco State University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$46,360

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$77,510

International Business

$47,226

How to read San Francisco State business program data

San Francisco State business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. San Francisco State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

San Francisco State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current San Francisco State business program details with San Francisco State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the San Francisco State business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.sfsu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related San Francisco State University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is San Francisco State business program?

San Francisco State University San Francisco State business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this San Francisco State University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify San Francisco State business program with San Francisco State University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current San Francisco State business program details directly with San Francisco State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can San Francisco State business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related San Francisco State University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.