Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Santa Barbara, California school topic guide

Fielding Graduate University Best Programs and Schools

Fielding Graduate University Fielding Graduate best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

29

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Fielding Graduate best programs

This research guide analyzes Fielding Graduate best programs for Fielding Graduate University. Related Fielding Graduate University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

29

Salary signal

$76,021

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Human Resources Management and Services Doctoral Degree 29 $76,021
Educational Administration and Supervision Doctoral Degree 19 $71,819
Human Resources Management and Services Master's Degree 29 $70,957
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 74 $65,198
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Graduate/Professional Certificate 57 $59,677
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 85 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Graduate/Professional Certificate 55 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Master's Degree 21 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Doctoral Degree 9 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Fielding Graduate University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Human Resources Management and Services

$76,021

Educational Administration and Supervision

$71,819

Human Resources Management and Services

$70,957

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$65,198

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$59,677

How to read Fielding Graduate best programs data

Fielding Graduate best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Fielding Graduate University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Fielding Graduate University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Fielding Graduate best programs details with Fielding Graduate University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Fielding Graduate best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.fielding.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Fielding Graduate University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Fielding Graduate best programs?

Fielding Graduate University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Fielding Graduate University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Fielding Graduate best programs with Fielding Graduate University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Fielding Graduate best programs details directly with Fielding Graduate University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Fielding Graduate best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Fielding Graduate University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.