Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Yucaipa, California school topic guide

Crafton Hills College Best Programs and Schools

Crafton Hills College Crafton Hills best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

272

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Crafton Hills best programs

This research guide analyzes Crafton Hills best programs for Crafton Hills College. Related Crafton Hills College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

272

Salary signal

$90,748

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 272 $90,748
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 163 $50,147
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 45 $43,542
Education, General Associate's Degree 0 $40,827
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 80 $38,376
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 17 $31,402
Social Sciences, General Associate's Degree 132 $31,056
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 495 $28,972
Sociology Associate's Degree 52 $28,235
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 61 $21,948
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 60 Not reported
Mathematics Associate's Degree 44 Not reported

Crafton Hills College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$90,748

Biological and Physical Sciences

$50,147

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$43,542

Education, General

$40,827

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$38,376

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$31,402

Social Sciences, General

$31,056

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$28,972

How to read Crafton Hills best programs data

Crafton Hills best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Crafton Hills College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Crafton Hills College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Crafton Hills best programs details with Crafton Hills College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Crafton Hills best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.craftonhills.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Crafton Hills College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Crafton Hills best programs?

Crafton Hills College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Crafton Hills College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Crafton Hills best programs with Crafton Hills College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Crafton Hills best programs details directly with Crafton Hills College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Crafton Hills best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Crafton Hills College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.