Focus keyword
Okaloosa Technical majors
This page is focused only on Okaloosa Technical majors. Related Okaloosa Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
44
Salary signal
$29,858
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 44 | $29,858 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 42 | $19,935 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 38 | $31,193 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 31 | Not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 23 | Not reported |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 12 | Not reported |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | $33,140 |
| Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 7 | Not reported |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 6 | Not reported |
Okaloosa Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$29,858
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
$19,935
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$31,193
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
$33,140
How to read Okaloosa Technical majors data
Okaloosa Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Okaloosa Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Okaloosa Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Okaloosa Technical majors details with Okaloosa Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Okaloosa Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.otcollege.net/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Okaloosa Technical College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Okaloosa Technical majors?
Okaloosa Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Okaloosa Technical College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Okaloosa Technical majors with Okaloosa Technical College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Okaloosa Technical majors details directly with Okaloosa Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Okaloosa Technical majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Okaloosa Technical College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.