Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Homestead, Florida school topic guide

South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus Best Programs and Schools

South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

28

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs

This page is focused only on South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs. Related South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

28

Salary signal

$28,785

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 $28,785
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$28,785

How to read South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs data

South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs details with South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.southdadetech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs?

South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs with South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs details directly with South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can South Dade Technical-South Dade Skills Center Campus best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.