Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Jacksonville, Florida school topic guide

Trinity Baptist College Majors and Programs

Trinity Baptist College Trinity Baptist majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

46

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Trinity Baptist majors

This page is focused only on Trinity Baptist majors. Related Trinity Baptist College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

46

Salary signal

$20,013

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 46 $20,013
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Associate's Degree 14 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Master's Degree 4 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 2 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 1 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Associate's Degree 1 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Trinity Baptist College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Bible/Biblical Studies

$20,013

Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General

$35,282

Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries

$25,314

How to read Trinity Baptist majors data

Trinity Baptist majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Trinity Baptist College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Trinity Baptist College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Trinity Baptist majors details with Trinity Baptist College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Trinity Baptist majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.tbc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Trinity Baptist College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Trinity Baptist majors?

Trinity Baptist College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Trinity Baptist College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Trinity Baptist majors with Trinity Baptist College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Trinity Baptist majors details directly with Trinity Baptist College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Trinity Baptist majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Trinity Baptist College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.