Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Kissimmee, Florida school topic guide

Osceola Technical College Majors and Programs

Osceola Technical College Osceola Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

100

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Osceola Technical majors

This page is focused only on Osceola Technical majors. Related Osceola Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

100

Salary signal

$23,292

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 100 $23,292
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 79 $33,530
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 $14,829
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 49 $26,795
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 34 $43,260
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 27 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 25 $32,429
Culinary Arts and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 16 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 $24,830

Osceola Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$23,292

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$33,530

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$14,829

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$26,795

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$43,260

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$32,429

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$24,830

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)

$42,286

How to read Osceola Technical majors data

Osceola Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Osceola Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Osceola Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Osceola Technical majors details with Osceola Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Osceola Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://osceolaschools.net/otech to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Osceola Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Osceola Technical majors?

Osceola Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Osceola Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Osceola Technical majors with Osceola Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Osceola Technical majors details directly with Osceola Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Osceola Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Osceola Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.