Topic Focus
Charlotte Technical best programs
This research guide analyzes Charlotte Technical best programs for Charlotte Technical College. Related Charlotte Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
24
Salary signal
$40,977
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 24 | $40,977 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 61 | $37,058 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 15 | $28,237 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 33 | Not reported |
| Graphic Communications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 32 | Not reported |
| Fire Protection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 27 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 26 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | Not reported |
| Design and Applied Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 23 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | Not reported |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 18 | Not reported |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 17 | Not reported |
Charlotte Technical College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
$40,977
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$37,058
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$28,237
How to read Charlotte Technical best programs data
Charlotte Technical best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Charlotte Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Charlotte Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Charlotte Technical best programs details with Charlotte Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Charlotte Technical best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.charlottetechcollege.net/ctc to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Charlotte Technical College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Charlotte Technical best programs?
Charlotte Technical College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Charlotte Technical College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Charlotte Technical best programs with Charlotte Technical College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Charlotte Technical best programs details directly with Charlotte Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Charlotte Technical best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Charlotte Technical College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.