Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Atlanta, Georgia school topic guide

Atlanta Technical College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Atlanta Technical College Atlanta Technical law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

357

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Atlanta Technical law program

This research guide analyzes Atlanta Technical law program for Atlanta Technical College. Related Atlanta Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

357

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 357 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 215 $14,797
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 213 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 210 Not reported

Atlanta Technical College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$14,797

How to read Atlanta Technical law program data

Atlanta Technical law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Atlanta Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Atlanta Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Atlanta Technical law program details with Atlanta Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Atlanta Technical law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://atlantatech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Atlanta Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Atlanta Technical law program?

Atlanta Technical College Atlanta Technical law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Atlanta Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Atlanta Technical law program with Atlanta Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Atlanta Technical law program details directly with Atlanta Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Atlanta Technical law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Atlanta Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.