Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Augusta, Georgia school topic guide

Augusta University Majors and Programs

Augusta University Augusta majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Medicine

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

232

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Augusta majors

This research guide analyzes Augusta majors for Augusta University. Related Augusta University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Medicine

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

232

Salary signal

$55,347

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Medicine First Professional Degree 232 $55,347
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 201 $62,285
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 156 $71,143
Dentistry First Professional Degree 96 $131,165
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing First Professional Degree 92 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 88 $64,414
Curriculum and Instruction Graduate/Professional Certificate 84 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 80 $27,612
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 80 $25,504
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 75 $60,541
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 72 $48,303
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 68 $49,174

Augusta University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Medicine

$55,347

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$62,285

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$71,143

Dentistry

$131,165

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$64,414

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$27,612

Psychology, General

$25,504

Business/Commerce, General

$60,541

How to read Augusta majors data

Augusta majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Augusta University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Augusta University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Augusta majors details with Augusta University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Augusta majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.augusta.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Augusta University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Augusta majors?

Augusta University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Augusta University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Augusta majors with Augusta University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Augusta majors details directly with Augusta University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Augusta majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Augusta University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.