Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Clarkesville, Georgia school topic guide

North Georgia Technical College Majors and Programs

North Georgia Technical College North Georgia Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

129

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

North Georgia Technical majors

This research guide analyzes North Georgia Technical majors for North Georgia Technical College. Related North Georgia Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

129

Salary signal

$41,914

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 129 $41,914
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 93 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 82 $12,351
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 70 $40,952
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 56 $24,500
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 46 $58,283
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 42 $26,994
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 41 $28,756
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 38 $40,109
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 38 $28,668
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 37 Not reported

North Georgia Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$41,914

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$12,351

Precision Metal Working

$40,952

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$24,500

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$58,283

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$26,994

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$28,756

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$40,109

How to read North Georgia Technical majors data

North Georgia Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. North Georgia Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

North Georgia Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current North Georgia Technical majors details with North Georgia Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the North Georgia Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://northgatech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related North Georgia Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is North Georgia Technical majors?

North Georgia Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this North Georgia Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify North Georgia Technical majors with North Georgia Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current North Georgia Technical majors details directly with North Georgia Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can North Georgia Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related North Georgia Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.