Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Demorest, Georgia school topic guide

Piedmont University Majors and Programs

Piedmont University Piedmont majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Curriculum and Instruction

Credential

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Awards

481

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Piedmont majors

This research guide analyzes Piedmont majors for Piedmont University. Related Piedmont University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Curriculum and Instruction

Credential

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Awards

481

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Curriculum and Instruction Graduate/Professional Certificate 481 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 183 $46,903
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 80 $60,786
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Master's Degree 74 $48,949
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 56 $34,027
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 18 $18,200
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 17 $42,807
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Graduate/Professional Certificate 16 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 16 $35,396
Curriculum and Instruction Doctoral Degree 15 $92,531
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported

Piedmont University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$46,903

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$60,786

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$48,949

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$34,027

Psychology, General

$18,200

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$42,807

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$35,396

Curriculum and Instruction

$92,531

How to read Piedmont majors data

Piedmont majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Piedmont University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Piedmont University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Piedmont majors details with Piedmont University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Piedmont majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.piedmont.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Piedmont University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Piedmont majors?

Piedmont University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Piedmont University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Piedmont majors with Piedmont University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Piedmont majors details directly with Piedmont University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Piedmont majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Piedmont University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.