Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Lookout Mountain, Georgia school topic guide

Covenant College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Covenant College Covenant law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

25

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Covenant law program

This research guide analyzes Covenant law program for Covenant College. Related Covenant College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

25

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 25 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 24 $46,628
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported
Economics Bachelor's Degree 21 $38,105

Covenant College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$46,628

Economics

$38,105

How to read Covenant law program data

Covenant law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Covenant College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Covenant College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Covenant law program details with Covenant College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Covenant law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.covenant.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Covenant College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Covenant law program?

Covenant College Covenant law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Covenant College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Covenant law program with Covenant College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Covenant law program details directly with Covenant College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Covenant law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Covenant College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.