Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Macon, Georgia school topic guide

Mercer University Majors and Programs

Mercer University Mercer majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

204

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Mercer majors

This research guide analyzes Mercer majors for Mercer University. Related Mercer University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

204

Salary signal

$64,379

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 204 $64,379
Business/Commerce, General Master's Degree 189 $75,345
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 164 $46,062
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration First Professional Degree 150 Not reported
Engineering, General Bachelor's Degree 146 $62,626
Medicine First Professional Degree 127 Not reported
Law First Professional Degree 125 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 94 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 86 $34,454
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 83 $34,213
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 76 $23,164
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 73 $97,104

Mercer University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$64,379

Business/Commerce, General

$75,345

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$46,062

Engineering, General

$62,626

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$34,454

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$34,213

Biology, General

$23,164

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$97,104

How to read Mercer majors data

Mercer majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mercer University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Mercer University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mercer majors details with Mercer University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Mercer majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.mercer.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Mercer University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mercer majors?

Mercer University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Mercer University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Mercer majors with Mercer University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mercer majors details directly with Mercer University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Mercer majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Mercer University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.