Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Marietta, Georgia school topic guide

Life University Majors and Programs

Life University Life majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Chiropractic

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

392

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Life majors

This research guide analyzes Life majors for Life University. Related Life University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Chiropractic

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

392

Salary signal

$37,777

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Chiropractic First Professional Degree 392 $37,777
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 44 $47,338
Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences Bachelor's Degree 38 $25,252
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 36 Not reported
Psychology, General Master's Degree 30 $32,946
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 25 Not reported
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other Master's Degree 25 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 22 $34,260
Social Sciences, General Associate's Degree 15 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 14 Not reported
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences Master's Degree 10 Not reported

Life University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Chiropractic

$37,777

Biology, General

$47,338

Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences

$25,252

Psychology, General

$32,946

Psychology, General

$34,260

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$43,424

Business/Commerce, General

$29,618

How to read Life majors data

Life majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Life University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Life University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Life majors details with Life University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Life majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.life.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Life University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Life majors?

Life University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Life University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Life majors with Life University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Life majors details directly with Life University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Life majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Life University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.