Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Sandersville, Georgia school topic guide

Oconee Fall Line Technical College Majors and Programs

Oconee Fall Line Technical College Oconee Fall Line Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Precision Metal Working

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

186

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Oconee Fall Line Technical majors

This research guide analyzes Oconee Fall Line Technical majors for Oconee Fall Line Technical College. Related Oconee Fall Line Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Precision Metal Working

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

186

Salary signal

$38,673

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 186 $38,673
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 155 $34,443
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 138 $37,602
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 102 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 95 $21,865
Data Processing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 77 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 72 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 63 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 62 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 46 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 42 $12,720

Oconee Fall Line Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Precision Metal Working

$38,673

Ground Transportation

$34,443

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$37,602

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$21,865

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$12,720

Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies

$38,697

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$71,239

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$45,394

How to read Oconee Fall Line Technical majors data

Oconee Fall Line Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Oconee Fall Line Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Oconee Fall Line Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Oconee Fall Line Technical majors details with Oconee Fall Line Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Oconee Fall Line Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.oftc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Oconee Fall Line Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Oconee Fall Line Technical majors?

Oconee Fall Line Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Oconee Fall Line Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Oconee Fall Line Technical majors with Oconee Fall Line Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Oconee Fall Line Technical majors details directly with Oconee Fall Line Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Oconee Fall Line Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Oconee Fall Line Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.