Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Waycross, Georgia school topic guide

Coastal Pines Technical College Majors and Programs

Coastal Pines Technical College Coastal Pines Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

655

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Coastal Pines Technical majors

This research guide analyzes Coastal Pines Technical majors for Coastal Pines Technical College. Related Coastal Pines Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

655

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 655 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 240 $34,012
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 221 $50,619
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 179 $20,915
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 118 $14,039
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 77 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 69 $28,681
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 61 Not reported
Forestry Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 55 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 Not reported
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 50 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 47 Not reported

Coastal Pines Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$34,012

Precision Metal Working

$50,619

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$20,915

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$14,039

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$28,681

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)

$43,429

Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies

$45,030

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$45,656

How to read Coastal Pines Technical majors data

Coastal Pines Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Coastal Pines Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Coastal Pines Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Coastal Pines Technical majors details with Coastal Pines Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Coastal Pines Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.coastalpines.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Coastal Pines Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Coastal Pines Technical majors?

Coastal Pines Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Coastal Pines Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Coastal Pines Technical majors with Coastal Pines Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Coastal Pines Technical majors details directly with Coastal Pines Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Coastal Pines Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Coastal Pines Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.