Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Guam Community College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Guam Community College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
$3,414
Out-of-state tuition
$4,614
Average net price
$4,620
Last updated September 24, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Guam Community College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
$10,615
4-year attendance
$42,460
4-year tuition
$18,456
4-year net price
$18,480
Residency cost comparison
Should You Establish Guam Residency for Guam Community College?
The reported out-of-state tuition premium is $1,200 per year, or $4,800 across four years before aid changes.
4-year in-state tuition
$13,656
4-year out-of-state tuition
$18,456
4-year premium
$4,800
Guam Community College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $3,964 | $6,651 | $330/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $4,938 | $5,677 | $412/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $6,060 | $4,555 | $505/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $6,271 | $4,344 | $523/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $9,870 | $745 | $823/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Guam Community College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Associate's Degree | $36,165 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | $35,616 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | $26,292 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | $21,717 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | $18,343 | Not reported |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Associate's Degree | $14,091 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Associate's Degree | $12,500 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Guam Community College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Guam Community College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
52.29%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available