Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Honolulu, Hawaii school topic guide

Hawaii Pacific University Majors and Programs

Hawaii Pacific University Hawaii Pacific majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

140

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Hawaii Pacific majors

This research guide analyzes Hawaii Pacific majors for Hawaii Pacific University. Related Hawaii Pacific University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

140

Salary signal

$38,658

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 140 $38,658
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 126 $65,189
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 42 $72,062
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 36 $35,610
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 35 $49,264
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 34 $26,885
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 32 $27,471
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 30 $40,384
Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology Bachelor's Degree 30 $31,128
Public Administration Master's Degree 25 Not reported
Social Work Master's Degree 22 $42,902
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 21 Not reported

Hawaii Pacific University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$38,658

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$65,189

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$72,062

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$35,610

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$49,264

Psychology, General

$26,885

Biology, General

$27,471

Computer Science

$40,384

How to read Hawaii Pacific majors data

Hawaii Pacific majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hawaii Pacific University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hawaii Pacific University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hawaii Pacific majors details with Hawaii Pacific University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hawaii Pacific majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hpu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hawaii Pacific University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hawaii Pacific majors?

Hawaii Pacific University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Hawaii Pacific University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hawaii Pacific majors with Hawaii Pacific University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hawaii Pacific majors details directly with Hawaii Pacific University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hawaii Pacific majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hawaii Pacific University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.