Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Honolulu, Hawaii school topic guide

Honolulu Community College Majors and Programs

Honolulu Community College Honolulu Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Construction Trades, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

342

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Honolulu Community majors

This page is focused only on Honolulu Community majors. Related Honolulu Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Construction Trades, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

342

Salary signal

$74,208

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Construction Trades, General Associate's Degree 342 $74,208
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 97 $33,492
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 48 Not reported
Fire Protection Associate's Degree 47 $40,616
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 40 Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Associate's Degree 39 Not reported
Carpenters Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 37 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 37 $50,443
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 26 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 24 Not reported
Construction Trades, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 23 Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 21 Not reported

Honolulu Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Construction Trades, General

$74,208

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$33,492

Fire Protection

$40,616

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$50,443

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$20,863

How to read Honolulu Community majors data

Honolulu Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Honolulu Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Honolulu Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Honolulu Community majors details with Honolulu Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Honolulu Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.honolulu.hawaii.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Honolulu Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Honolulu Community majors?

Honolulu Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Honolulu Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Honolulu Community majors with Honolulu Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Honolulu Community majors details directly with Honolulu Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Honolulu Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Honolulu Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.