Topic Focus
Kauai Community majors
This research guide analyzes Kauai Community majors for Kauai Community College. Related Kauai Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Accounting and Related Services
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
67
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 67 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 52 | $23,210 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 41 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 23 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 19 | Not reported |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 16 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 15 | $60,307 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 13 | Not reported |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Associate's Degree | 13 | $28,204 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 12 | $29,678 |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 9 | $21,358 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 9 | Not reported |
Kauai Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$23,210
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$60,307
Hospitality Administration/Management
$28,204
Accounting and Related Services
$29,678
Culinary Arts and Related Services
$21,358
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$34,430
How to read Kauai Community majors data
Kauai Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Kauai Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Kauai Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Kauai Community majors details with Kauai Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Kauai Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.kauai.hawaii.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Kauai Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Kauai Community majors?
Kauai Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Kauai Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Kauai Community majors with Kauai Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Kauai Community majors details directly with Kauai Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Kauai Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Kauai Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.