Topic Focus
Fort Hays Tech North Central majors
This research guide analyzes Fort Hays Tech North Central majors for Fort Hays Tech North Central. Related Fort Hays Tech North Central topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
182
Salary signal
$34,407
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 182 | $34,407 |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 37 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Associate's Degree | 30 | $36,618 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 29 | $48,460 |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $44,431 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $47,162 |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Associate's Degree | 24 | $45,640 |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 22 | $35,828 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | $27,595 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
| Agricultural Mechanization | Associate's Degree | 11 | $48,421 |
| Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other | Associate's Degree | 10 | Not reported |
Fort Hays Tech North Central Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$34,407
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$36,618
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$48,460
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
$44,431
Precision Metal Working
$47,162
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers
$45,640
Carpenters
$35,828
Ground Transportation
$27,595
How to read Fort Hays Tech North Central majors data
Fort Hays Tech North Central majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Fort Hays Tech North Central values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Fort Hays Tech North Central program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Fort Hays Tech North Central majors details with Fort Hays Tech North Central's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Fort Hays Tech North Central majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.fhtechnc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Fort Hays Tech North Central Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Fort Hays Tech North Central majors?
Fort Hays Tech North Central majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Fort Hays Tech North Central data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Fort Hays Tech North Central majors with Fort Hays Tech North Central?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Fort Hays Tech North Central majors details directly with Fort Hays Tech North Central, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Fort Hays Tech North Central majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Fort Hays Tech North Central pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.