Topic Focus
Butler Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Butler Community best programs for Butler Community College. Related Butler Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
122
Salary signal
$49,622
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 122 | $49,622 |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 70 | $42,758 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 39 | $33,850 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 22 | $30,988 |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 47 | $27,114 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 600 | $25,822 |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 16 | $23,217 |
| Education, General | Associate's Degree | 42 | $17,036 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 241 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 62 | Not reported |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 31 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 27 | Not reported |
Butler Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$49,622
Business/Commerce, General
$42,758
Accounting and Related Services
$33,850
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
$30,988
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General
$27,114
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$25,822
Culinary Arts and Related Services
$23,217
Education, General
$17,036
How to read Butler Community best programs data
Butler Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Butler Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Butler Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Butler Community best programs details with Butler Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Butler Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.butlercc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Butler Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Butler Community best programs?
Butler Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Butler Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Butler Community best programs with Butler Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Butler Community best programs details directly with Butler Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Butler Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Butler Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.