Topic Focus
Flint Hills Technical best programs
This research guide analyzes Flint Hills Technical best programs for Flint Hills Technical College. Related Flint Hills Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
20
Salary signal
$55,995
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Associate's Degree | 20 | $55,995 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Associate's Degree | 15 | $51,245 |
| Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other | Associate's Degree | 0 | $50,004 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | $36,731 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Associate's Degree | 16 | $34,737 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 86 | $34,506 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 16 | $27,671 |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Associate's Degree | 9 | $27,193 |
| Industrial Engineering | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 36 | Not reported |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 31 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | Not reported |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | Not reported |
Flint Hills Technical College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection
$55,995
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$51,245
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other
$50,004
Precision Metal Working
$36,731
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$34,737
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$34,506
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$27,671
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services
$27,193
How to read Flint Hills Technical best programs data
Flint Hills Technical best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Flint Hills Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Flint Hills Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Flint Hills Technical best programs details with Flint Hills Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Flint Hills Technical best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.fhtc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Flint Hills Technical College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Flint Hills Technical best programs?
Flint Hills Technical College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Flint Hills Technical College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Flint Hills Technical best programs with Flint Hills Technical College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Flint Hills Technical best programs details directly with Flint Hills Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Flint Hills Technical best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Flint Hills Technical College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.