Topic Focus
Highland Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Highland Community best programs for Highland Community College. Related Highland Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
24
Salary signal
$58,560
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 24 | $58,560 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 249 | $56,747 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $38,008 |
| Education, General | Associate's Degree | 48 | $37,919 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 154 | $22,826 |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 39 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 33 | Not reported |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 11 | Not reported |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Associate's Degree | 10 | Not reported |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 9 | Not reported |
Highland Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$58,560
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$56,747
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$38,008
Education, General
$37,919
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$22,826
How to read Highland Community best programs data
Highland Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Highland Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Highland Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Highland Community best programs details with Highland Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Highland Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.highlandcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Highland Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Highland Community best programs?
Highland Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Highland Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Highland Community best programs with Highland Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Highland Community best programs details directly with Highland Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Highland Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Highland Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.