Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Liberal, Kansas school topic guide

Seward County Community College Majors and Programs

Seward County Community College Seward County Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

151

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Seward County Community majors

This research guide analyzes Seward County Community majors for Seward County Community College. Related Seward County Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

151

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 151 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 141 $28,642
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 28 $57,732
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 22 $49,820
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 21 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 16 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 13 Not reported
Mining and Petroleum Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported

Seward County Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$28,642

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$57,732

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$49,820

How to read Seward County Community majors data

Seward County Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Seward County Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Seward County Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Seward County Community majors details with Seward County Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Seward County Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://sccc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Seward County Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Seward County Community majors?

Seward County Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Seward County Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Seward County Community majors with Seward County Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Seward County Community majors details directly with Seward County Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Seward County Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Seward County Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.