Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Ottawa, Kansas school topic guide

Ottawa University-Ottawa Majors and Programs

Ottawa University-Ottawa Ottawa-Ottawa majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

30

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Ottawa-Ottawa majors

This research guide analyzes Ottawa-Ottawa majors for Ottawa University-Ottawa. Related Ottawa University-Ottawa topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

30

Salary signal

$30,426

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 30 $30,426
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 19 $76,940
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 15 $34,341
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 7 $32,184
Management Information Systems and Services Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Engineering, General Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 6 $47,803
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 5 $33,465
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 5 Not reported
Human Services, General Bachelor's Degree 5 $36,858

Ottawa University-Ottawa Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$30,426

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$76,940

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$34,341

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$32,184

Accounting and Related Services

$47,803

Communication and Media Studies

$33,465

Human Services, General

$36,858

Psychology, General

$39,596

How to read Ottawa-Ottawa majors data

Ottawa-Ottawa majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Ottawa University-Ottawa values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Ottawa University-Ottawa program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Ottawa-Ottawa majors details with Ottawa University-Ottawa's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Ottawa-Ottawa majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ottawa.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Ottawa University-Ottawa Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Ottawa-Ottawa majors?

Ottawa University-Ottawa majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Ottawa University-Ottawa data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Ottawa-Ottawa majors with Ottawa University-Ottawa?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Ottawa-Ottawa majors details directly with Ottawa University-Ottawa, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Ottawa-Ottawa majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Ottawa University-Ottawa pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.